ThermAir Integrated Technologies Personnel List

Mesa: 245 S Dobson Rd, Mesa, AZ 85202 | Phone: 480-377-9255 Fax: 480-377-9252

Name
Title
Email address
Direct Line
Bruns, Darren Operations Manager darrenb@thermairintegrated.com 480-222-4759
Close, Jack Sales Consultant jackc@thermairintegrated.com 480-222-4717
French, Richard Principal/Sales Consultant richardf@thermairintegrated.com 480-222-4727
Gordon, Niki Project Coordinator nikig@thermairintegrated.com 480-222-4739
Peterson, Sean Sales Constultant seanp@thermairintegrated.com 480-222-4756
Todd, Robin Sales Consultant robint@thermairintegrated.com 480-222-4713

ThermAir Systems Personnel List

Mesa: 245 S Dobson Rd, Mesa, AZ 85202 | Phone: 480-377-9255 Fax: 480-377-9252

Name
Title
Email address
Direct Line
Addler, Mark Estimating Manager marka@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4722
Addler, Pat Inside/Sales Consultant pata@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4720
Biggs, Eric Sales Consultant ericb@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4735
Britz, Tommy Sales Consultant tomb@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4719
Campton, Ron Principal/Customer Service Manager ronc@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4729
Cooper, Charles Will Call countersales@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4721
Davis, Rick Sales Consultant rickd@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4736
Hettinger, Kathy Controller/HR kathyh@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4734
Holdaway, Jerry Sales Consultant jerryh@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4738
Hughes, Marion Customer Service/Office Manager marionh@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4728
Jacobs, Brian Sales Consultant brianj@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4712
Joiner, Aaron Sales Support aaronj@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4715
Knepfler, Mike Parts/Warranty/Lennox Sales Support mikek@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4716
Kornersman, Patty Customer Service pattyk@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4716
Meloling, Suzette Customer Service SuzetteM@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4718
Meyers, Dave Lennox Sales Consultant davem@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4773
Nelson, Jay Customer Service jayn@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4740
Parker, Hal Sales Consultant halp@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4714
Pavlosky, Mike Sales Support mikep@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4723
Phillippe, Jeff Principal/Sales Manager jeffp@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4737
Sedillo, Sidney Reception sidneys@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4710
Seech, Matthew Sales Consultant matthews@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4732
Tyler, Chance Sales Consultant chancet@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4754
Ward, Renae Billing Specialist renaew@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4730
Visaysouk, Sam Driver countersales@thermairsystems.com 602-705-5018

Tucson: 929 S Tyndall Ave, Tucson, AZ 85719 | Phone: 520-623-0656 Fax: 520-623-0668

Dudley, Nathan Customer Service nathand@thermairsystems.com  480-377-9255
Paschall, Randy C Sales Consultant randyp@thermairsystems.com 520-709-3268
Sherley, Grady Sales Consultant gradys@thermairsystems.com  520-510-5304