ThermAir Integrated Technologies Personnel List

Mesa: 245 S Dobson Rd, Mesa, AZ 85202 | Phone: 480-377-9255 Fax: 480-377-9252

Name
Title
Email address
Direct Line
Bruns, Darren Sales Consultant darrenb@thermairintegrated.com 480-222-4759
Ceja, Rafael Graphics/CAD rafaelc@thermairintegrated.com 480-222-4755
Close, Jack Sales Consultant jackc@thermairintegrated.com 480-222-4717
French, Richard Principal/Sales Consultant richardf@thermairint.com 480-222-4727
Hurley, Derek Service Technician derekh@thermairint.com 480-577-7933
Mendez, Paul Critical Environment Specialist paulm@thermairintegrated.com 480-677-5451
Simmons, Sandra Project Coordinator sandras@thermairint.com 480-222-4770

San Diego: 2305 Historic Decature Rd, Ste 100, San Diego, CA 92106 | Phone: 619-824-3561

Smith, Scott Sales Consultant scotts@thermairint.com 619-844-1454

ThermAir Systems Personnel List

Mesa: 245 S Dobson Rd, Mesa, AZ 85202 | Phone: 480-377-9255 Fax: 480-377-9252

Name
Title
Email address
Direct Line
Addler, Mark Sales Consultant marka@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4722
Addler, Pat Sales Consultant pata@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4720
Biggs, Eric Sales Consultant ericb@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4735
Bowles, Suzy Inside Sales Support suzyb@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4733
Britz, Tommy Sales Consultant tomb@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4719
Campton, Ron Managing Principal/Inside Sales Manager ronc@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4729
Cooper, Charles Parts/Warranty charlesc@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4775
Davis, Rick Sales Consultant rickd@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4736
Dudley, Nathan Inside Sales Support nathand@thermairsystems.com  480-222-4731
Hettinger, Kathy Controller kathyh@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4734
Hirschi, Ryan Engineering Manager ryanh@thermairsystems.com 480-338-9554
Holdaway, Jerry Sales Consultant jerryh@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4738
Hughes, Marion HR/Office Manager marionh@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4728
Jacobs, Brian Sales Consultant brianj@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4712
Joiner, Aaron Inside Sales Support aaronj@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4715
Knepfler, Mike Sales Consultant mikek@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4716
McCue, Gabe Inside Sales Support gabem@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4723
Meloling, Suzette Inside Sales Support suzettem@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4718
Meyers, Dave Lennox Sales Consultant davem@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4773
Nelson, Jay Inside Sales Support jayn@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4740
Parker, Hal Sales Consultant halp@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4714
Phillippe, Austin Inside Sales Support austinp@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4772
Phillippe, Jeff Managing Principal/Outside Sales Manager jeffp@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4737
Redd, Phyllis Accounting Assistant phyllisr@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4710
Sculley, Matt Principal msculley@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4711
Sedillo, Sidney Customer Service sidneys@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4710
Smith, Jennifer Inside Sales Support jennifers@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4773
Tyler, Chance Inside Sales Support chancet@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4754
Ward, Renae Accounting Assistant renaew@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4730
Wright, Josh Warehouse/Will Call countersales@thermairsystems.com 480-222-4721
Warehouse Driver Warehouse Driver countersales@thermairsystems.com 602-705-5018

Tucson: 1802 W Grant Rd, Ste #106, Tucson, AZ 85745 | Phone: 520-623-0656 Fax: 520-623-0668

Balboni, Mark Sales Consultant markb@thermairsystems.com 520-400-9964

New Mexico: 3200 Carlisle NE, Ste #214, Albuquerque, NM 87110 | Phone: 505-501-7710

Higham, Joe Branch Manager joeh@thermairsystems.com 505-506-8997
Campbell-Logia, Roland Sales Consultant rolandc@thermairsystems.com 505-379-6108